Warrior Dash. For REAL This Time.

{Photo Courtesy of warriordash.com}

Yeah. I’m “one of those” that has lofty athletic goals and signs up for numerous events and doesn’t follow through. I admit it.

It comes as no surprise that I have signed up for yet another event: Warrior Dash. However, *this* time will be different. Have you heard of Warrior Dash? If you haven’t, dude, you gotta…like, *right* now!

Here, lemme help you: Warrior (“Craziest Frickin’ Day of Your Life”) Dash

Ya see, I was sent a link to this by a friend that I have run many a local race with and, in turn, talked 5+ others into joining me as well. (including Romeo…which, by the way lives with me and we’re totally in love and gonna live happily ever after, but that’s a different post.)

Suffice to say, I will actually, physically taking part in this race. And dude, I’m excited!

Woo to da Hoo!

Leave a Reply

