The Power of the Interwebz: Right in my Hands

crackberryYep, I finally did it. I own a CrackBerry. It’s not that I was putting it off  (I was honestly just waiting for my “new every two” to come ’round). I’m now acutely aware of its earned nickname!  Over the past few months, I had been researching the various models: Pearl, Curve, World & Storm. Against the grain, I’m not [at all] a fan of the “new generation” touch screen phones. Through pictures, I was *sweet* on the Bold and  jumping ship from my carrier to have it was a possibility…until I saw that BB with my own eyes and held in my own hands.

In the end, Curve came out on top.

Romeo invited me to join “Google Latitude”. Stalker. <sigh>

Leave a Reply

