Divine Wine

A couple of weeks ago I attended a Wine Tasting in my area and of course, bought a few bottles. They arrived today and I am so “eyeballing”! As I’m not in much of a writing mood as of late, I’ll just list them and tell you, they are all fabulous.

Keenan Cabernet Franc 2004 ~ 98% Cab Franc & true to label: “freakishly good.”

Ladera Cabernet Sauvignon (Howell Mountain) 2004 ~ (from the same Mountain as a personal fave: Cakebread’s Dancing Bear Ranch)

Robert Hall Meritage 2005 ~ I LOVE blends. 42% Cabernet Sauvignon, 42% Cabernet Franc, 7% Merlot , 2% Malbec . Robert Hall is an absolute cutie pie I must add.

Lar de Lares Reserva Tempranillo 2002 ~ Nice, big flavor

*cheers*

2 Responses

  1. Did you drink them all and not even save one measily drop for me 😦
    Where is the love?

  2. Haven’t had a drop yet…no way…I’m waiting for you to get down here!!

Leave a Reply

