Flirt~A~Day: Up MY Alley

So yes…while keeping up with my blog addiction Reader, I peruse Dad’s House’s recent entry and does it ever sound like Tomfoolery Heaven. Now, I’m a [self-proclaimed] skillful flirt as it is, but to be consciously aware of making it a point to do so daily, that’s an adventure within itself!

December 1st: aka: Day 1 of F.A.D. ~ had coworkers written ALL over it. Younger men, or shall I say boys…entertaining myself has never been so easy. ::devilish grin::

I am going to set a few Ground Rules:

FLIRT:

Must be Face~to~Face

Must be with different person each day/NO repeats count

Must be recognized by Flirtee

Must be recorded


I will update here. An everyday accountability to myself. Flirt, Dammit!

12/1 ~ Boys from work: Puppies. They eat it up.

12/2 ~ Exchanged smiles with a man at Office Depot while walking the aisles for printer ink.

12/3 ~ My target today was Johnny Law. A tall, skinny drink of water at that. A cutie.

12/4 ~ The neighboring car “checkout”, and double take triple take. (both parties) 😉

12/5 ~ Single dad of three at Publix. He blushed.

12/6 ~ My Johnny Law peep. We not only flirted, we made out too.

12/7 ~ Stayed around the house all day. Will double up tomorrow! ;P

12/8 ~ 1.Über Hot lifeguard at pool I swim at / 2. New hottie @ work. 😛

12/9 ~ ?

12/10 ~ ?

12/11 ~ Cute single-looking (no ring or wife) dad @ school function.

12/12 ~ Exchanged numbers/texts/phone call/and a brief hangout (it was late…we were all a little beyond buzzed) with NashVegas Man.

12/13 ~ ?

12/14 ~ Hung out with Pedro. I suppose there may have been flirting…

12/15 ~ ?

12/16 ~ ?

12/17 ~ Woah…chatted a bit about frozen pizza prices with European HOTTIE at grocery store. (damn socks with his sandals…)

12/18 ~

12/19 ~

12/20 ~

12/21 ~

12/22 ~

12/23 ~

12/24 ~

12/25 ~

12/26 ~

12/27 ~

12/28 ~

12/29 ~

12/30 ~

12/31 ~

Stay tuned for my Flirting Adventures for the month of December….and won’t YOU join in on the F.U.N.??

5 Responses

  1. Unfortunately I can not indulge in your little festive fun. Damn me being married!
    Just kidding. I wouldn’t trade hubby in for anything 🙂

  2. This will be fun! Great idea!

  3. Hmmm. I’m not sure how my girlfriend would feel about this.

    Can’t I just buy a bagel for the person in line behind me and then slap their ass for good measure?

  4. RE: That works too. I don’t see a problem with that. Ha!

  5. I’m loving your 12/17 entry – anyone who can turn frozen pizza prices into flirt material is a master flirt!

Leave a Reply

