I Love Me Some Slang

Photo courtesy of andrewsmcmeel.com

Photo courtesy of andrewsmcmeel.com

“Word of the Moment” widget became LAME [~ adjective: just plain stupid, unoriginal or lifeless] fast. Had to tweak. (and no…I’m not “using”)

How can I make this widget more interesting and simultaneously useful? Hmmmmmmmmm……………..

Aha! Urban Dictionary definitions…yeah…that’s what I’m talkin’ about! So, as the wild hair tingles, I’ll be updating this page (aka: the “You know what I’m sayin’?” section) with words we actually WANT to use!

Have any favorites? Please feel free to share & enlighten us!

5 Responses

  1. Whip
    (as in ride the whip)

  2. Punani

    Female Genitals.

  3. If you want to REALLY *see* the the Urban Dictionary in action, you need to be in the Tri-State Area (NY, NJ, Conn). Then you’ll get a better POV. 😀 😛

    >> HA. Have ye some to share then‽ 😀

  4. I’ve got a widget for you – e-mail me! Can’t find yours in my mass of an inbox.

    Alaina

  5. Donkey punch.

    Because it is SO WRONG.

    And blomkin – also because it is so wrong. (Maybe that’s blompkin?)

    >> Why stop here, RE? Go ahead, Don’t you wanna add Rusty Trombone, Dirty Sanchez, Hot Carl…?

Leave a Reply

