Font Whore

Last week, while blog~hopping, I stumble upon Kevin & Amanda’s Scrapbook Fonts via Posh Mama by way of LittleMansMom. (Thank you!) I’m quite sure I downloaded 90% of these suckers! Naturally, my old fonts are now rather boring and delete~worthy. Later on, LeBlon and I are IMing and I thought I’d share my discovery with her. Before I can even enter the URL, the hooker IMMEDIATELY sends me a link to dafont.com! “GREAT!” (a LeBlon frequent word), another site to spend ALL of my “spare” time & hard drive storage on…

One Response

  1. LOL ~ of course I’m now an addict to your blog so as I was checking my Facebook, email, assorted blogs this morning yours is the first I check (since you were a lazy biatch and didn’t post yesterday before I left work at 5:00 – lol).
    Anyhooooo….I’m glad to be the font hooker….call on me anytime….I’ll be here for you :o)

Leave a Reply

